Уважаемые пациенты! Мы не работаем 1 и 9 мая. Но мы доступны по телефону +7 (921) 401-99-66.
Saint Petersburg, ul. Gagarinskaya, 30
Mo - Fr / 10:00 - 21:00
Sa - Su / 10:00 - 19:00
Уважаемые пациенты! Мы не работаем
1 и 9 мая. Но мы доступны по телефону +7 (921) 401-99-66.

Dmitry Nikolaevich Amiridi

Dmitry Nikolaevich Amiridi

Dental surgeon, implant surgeon, Medical Director

Medical Director and lead implant surgeon at AXIOMA DENTAL Clinic. Holds a degree as a dental surgeon, maxillofacial surgeon and orthopaedic surgeon. Graduated from Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University in 2002, completed internship and residency in a maxillofacial surgery clinic. Worked as a maxillofacial surgeon and taught at Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University. While studying at university, he completed training at the maxillofacial and plastic surgery clinic at the University of Pennsylvania (UPENN). Has been practising implant dentistry since 2004.

Since 2011, Dmitry Nikolaevich has been Director and Medical Director at Axioma Dental Clinic. Dmitry Nikolaevich is a certified speaker with the training centre of Swiss company Straumann, the world leader in dental implantology. Over the 17 years of his successful work, Dmitry Nikolaevich has placed more than 20000 implants. Dmitry Nikolaevich was among the first in Saint Petersburg to start using the all-on-four method. Dmitry Nikolaevich holds regular training sessions in implantation and osteoplasty for his colleagues. Having extensive dental clinical experience, he helps his colleagues, including those working at other clinics, to resolve the most challenging situations.

Specialization:
  • Implantology
  • Surgical dentistry
Work experience: 22 yearsа

Worked as a doctor at the maxillofacial surgery department of the Central Regional Clinical Hospital of Saint Petersburg.

Training at the maxillofacial and plastic surgery clinic at the University of Pennsylvania (2001).

Education
  • Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University, Faculty of Dentistry; Postgraduate training (internship, residency) at the oral and maxillofacial surgery and surgical dental clinic at Pavlov First Saint Petersburg State Medical University (2002).
  • Did a course on bone grafting at Prof. Khoury’s clinic.

Certificates and diplomas

Schedule

Dmitry Nikolaevich Amiridi

Dental surgeon, implant surgeon, Medical Director
Sign Up

Mo.
15 : 00

21 : 00

Tu.
10 : 00

15 : 00

We.
15 : 00

21 : 00
Th.


Fr.
10 : 00

15 : 00
Sa.

Su.

Back
Back

г. Санкт-Петербург, ул. Гагаринская 30
Пн - Пт  /  10:00 - 21:00
Сб - Вс  /  10:00 - 19:00
Запись на прием

Амириди Дмитрий Николаевич

Амириди Дмитрий Николаевич

Амириди Дмитрий Николаевич

Cтоматолог-хирург, имплантолог, главный врач

Главный врач и ведущий хирург-имплатолог клиники “AXIOMA DENTAL”. По образованию Дмитрий Николаевич хирург-стоматолог, челюстно-лицевой хирург, стоматолог-ортопед. Закончил СПбГМУ имени академика И.П. Павлова в 2002 году, прошёл интернатуру и ординатуру в клинике челюстно-лицевой хирургии. Работал челюстно-лицевым хирургом, занимался преподавательской деятельностью в СПб ГМУ И.П. Павлова. За время учёбы в университете прошёл стажировку в клинике челюстно-лицевой и пластической хирургии университета Пенсильвании (UPENN). C 2004 года занимается дентальной имплантацией.

С 2011 года Дмитрий Николаевич директор и главный врач клиники Аксиома Дентал. Дмитрий Николаевич является сертифицированным спикером учебного центра швейцарской компании Straumann, которая является мировым лидером дентальной имплантология. За 17 лет своей успешной работы Дмитрий Николаевич установил более 20000 имплантатов. Дмитрий Николаевич одним из первых в Санкт-Петербурге стал работать по методике «всё на четырёх (all-on-four)». Дмитрий Николаевич периодически проводит обучение по имплантации и костной пластики для коллег. Имея богатый клинический опыт работы в стоматологии помогает коллегам в том числе и из других клиник в решении самых сложных ситуаций.

Специализация:
  • Имплантология
  • Хирургическая стоматология
Опыт работы: 12 лет

Работал врачом отделения челюстно-лицевой хирургии Центральной областной клинической больницы Санкт-Петербурга.

Стажировка в клинике челюстно-лицевой и пластической хирургии Пенсильванского университета (2001 г.).

Образование
  • СПбГМУ им. ак. И.П. Павлова, стоматологический факультет; Постдипломное образование (интернатура, ординатура) в клинике челюстно-лицевой хирургии и хирургической стоматологии СПбГМУ им. ак. И.П. Павлова (2002 г.).
  • Обучение на курсах по костной пластике в клинике профессора Кюри.

Сертификаты и дипломы

Расписание

Амириди Дмитрий Николаевич

Cтоматолог-хирург, имплантолог, главный врач
Записаться

Пн.
15 : 00

21 : 00

Вт.
10 : 00

15 : 00

Ср.
15 : 00

21 : 00
Чт.


Пт.
10 : 00

15 : 00
Сб.

Вс.

Назад
195297, Россия г. Санкт-Петербург ул. Гагаринская 30
Назад